top of page

For all USA inquiries please see below. 

Speaker Request: 

Jennifer Keene

jennifer.keene@octagon.com

Abdul Bah

abdul.bah@octagon.com

CC: info.katechazarreta@gmail.com

Brand Deals and Sponsorships: 

Jennifer Keene

jennifer.keene@octagon.com

Abdul Bah

abdul.bah@octagon.com

CC: info.katechazarreta@gmail.com

PR/ Interview Request:

Macayla Baer

Macayla.Baer@rogersandcowanpmk.com 

CC: info.katechazarreta@gmail.com

TV Casting Opportunities:

Asia Fee

 info.katechazarreta@gmail.com

All Other Inquiries:

Asia Fee

info.katechazarreta@gmail.com

Información para las diferentes actividades en LATAM.

Managers:

Enrique Carrasco

carrascoarena@gmail.com

55 4511 2788

Mauricio Alfaro

mauricio@jerryml.com

55 1791 8508

CC: info.katechazarreta@gmail.com

Relaciones públicas/ Entrevistas:

Nahim Quintana

nahim@fase7.com.mx

55 5208 5856

CC:  info.katechazarreta@gmail.com

Asuntos de Indole Politico:

Cecilio Miranda Radilla

ceciliom93@gmail.com

CC: info.katechazarreta@gmail.com

bottom of page